Are You Up For The Challenge?

The 365th Fighter-Bomber Group of Aces High II

The Hell Hawks

9th Air Force Patch
  Create an account | Home | Recommend Us | Forums | Join the 365th | Contact Us |

USA-Love it, or leave it!

Proud to be an American Flag


KC Internet Audio

Who's Online
There are currently, 8 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

You are an Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here

We have received
page views since February 22, 2009

Category: Main/The Real Hell Hawks WWII

Sort Links by: Title (A\D) Date (A\D) Rating (A\D) Popularity (A\D)
Sites currently sorted by: Title (A to Z)

365th FG Hell Hawks 
Formed and activated in 1943, the 365th FG has a legacy unlike any other group of aviators to take to the skies during WWII. Known as the Hell Hawks, most of the groups young pilots were barely twenty years old and fresh from flight training in the US when they risked all amidst the clouds over Eurpoe. In the tradition of Flyboys and Flying Tigers, "Hell Hawks!" is the story of the band of young American fighter pilots, and their gritty, close-quarters fight against Hitlers vaunted military. Equal parts detail historical record and edge-of-your seat adventure novel, this book is the all-to-real account of bravery and sacrifice in the air above European battlefields of WWII

Added on: 03-May-2009 Hits: 782
Rate this Site | Details

WWII color video 365th FBG Hell Hawks 
WWII video of 365th FBG

Added on: 11-Apr-2012 Hits: 130
Rate this Site | Details

Site Info v2.2.2
Your IP:

Welcome, Anonymous
Security Code
Security Code
Type Security Code

· Register
· Lost Password
Server Date/Time
22 March 2018 06:14:09 EDT (GMT -4)

Friends of Veterans

You have been warned!
We have caught 90 shameful hackers.



Copyright 2008-2009 :3: The 365th Fighter Bomber Group of Aces High II : : All Rights Reserved
Sitemap :: Google Sitemap
Aces High II Links

(Original PHP-Nuke Code Copyright © 2004 by Francisco Burzi)
Page Generation: 0.07 Seconds
Powered by: Brandywine IT Services