Are You Up For The Challenge?
 
 

The 365th Fighter-Bomber Group of Aces High II

The Hell Hawks

9th Air Force Patch
  Create an account | Home | Recommend Us | Forums | Join the 365th | Contact Us |
 
 
Navigation
 

USA-Love it, or leave it!

Proud to be an American Flag

 

KC Internet Audio
 

Who's Online
There are currently, 17 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

You are an Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here
 

Visitors
We have received
1676488
page views since February 22, 2009
 



Category: Main/The Real Hell Hawks WWII


Sort Links by: Title (A\D) Date (A\D) Rating (A\D) Popularity (A\D)
Sites currently sorted by: Title (A to Z)


365th FG Hell Hawks 
Description:
Formed and activated in 1943, the 365th FG has a legacy unlike any other group of aviators to take to the skies during WWII. Known as the Hell Hawks, most of the groups young pilots were barely twenty years old and fresh from flight training in the US when they risked all amidst the clouds over Eurpoe. In the tradition of Flyboys and Flying Tigers, "Hell Hawks!" is the story of the band of young American fighter pilots, and their gritty, close-quarters fight against Hitlers vaunted military. Equal parts detail historical record and edge-of-your seat adventure novel, this book is the all-to-real account of bravery and sacrifice in the air above European battlefields of WWII

Added on: 03-May-2009 Hits: 711
Rate this Site | Details

WWII color video 365th FBG Hell Hawks 
Description:
WWII video of 365th FBG

Added on: 11-Apr-2012 Hits: 118
Rate this Site | Details


Site Info v2.2.2
Your IP: 54.80.148.252

Welcome, Anonymous
Nickname
Password
Security Code
Security Code
Type Security Code


· Register
· Lost Password
Server Date/Time
21 October 2017 12:03:03 EDT (GMT -4)
 

Friends of Veterans
 

NukeSentinel
You have been warned!
We have caught 45 shameful hackers.

NukeSentinel(tm)
 

 

   
Copyright 2008-2009 :3: The 365th Fighter Bomber Group of Aces High II : : All Rights Reserved
Sitemap :: Google Sitemap
Aces High II Links

(Original PHP-Nuke Code Copyright © 2004 by Francisco Burzi)
Page Generation: 0.10 Seconds
   
 
Powered by: Brandywine IT Services